Presenting: The Incoming National Spiritual Assembly

Members of the newly elected National Spiritual Assembly of the Bahá’ís of the United States are presented to the 116th US Bahá’í National Convention on Saturday, April 27, 2024: (from left) Rabi Ann Musah, Nanabah Kahn Foguth, David F. Young, June Manning Thomas, Kenneth E. Bowers, Fariba Aghdasi, Kevin Trotter, Muin Afnani, and Robert C. Henderson. Photo by Nancy Wong

A coat of many colors.

Leave a Reply